coolator:

SOMEONE REPLACED THE VELOCIRAPTORS FROM THE KITCHEN SCENE IN JURASSIC PARK WITH CATS AND IT’S THE BEST VIDEO I’VE EVER SEEN

deepspooking:

an important graph for everyone to see thank u

deepspooking:

an important graph for everyone to see thank u

cumber-kitty:

lokimydarlingbby:

cumber-kitty:

when people write ‘the gif didn’t load but i bet it’s…” 

the gif didn’t load but I bet it’s a supernatural gif

thesockmonkeyrenegade:

digg:

Just when we thought the internet was done with Harlem shake videos, Wayne Brady appears in one doing the actual Harlem shake.

You don’t understand my love for Wayne Brady.

thesockmonkeyrenegade:

digg:

Just when we thought the internet was done with Harlem shake videos, Wayne Brady appears in one doing the actual Harlem shake.

You don’t understand my love for Wayne Brady.

ego-x:

papa-scotch:

cinematicinsomniac:

fyeahlilbitoeverything:

marchingjaybird:

Some genius replaced the music in the Party Rock video with the cantina song from Star Wars and it matches perfectly

BEST.

image

SWEET ROLLERS.

Crying

peaceheather:

toomanyfandomsnofuckstogive:

awhitefairytale:

I literally reblog this every time it comes up

this is the best gifset that has ever happened on any show!!

ALWAYS REBLOG

geekhyena:

slaythewendybird:

bevsi:

if-dementors-were-pink:

can we just take a moment to imagine little cute nine-year-old hermione reading matilda

and peering into this book about a smart, bookish girl who could move things with her mind

and then can you imagine her concentrating very hard on the books on the bookshelf and slowly, slowly, getting them to move

image

THIS IS MY FAVORITE HEADCANON OF ALL THE HEADCANONS EVER

HEADCANON ACCEPTED

lip-lock:

Wishlist Wednesday | Nerdy Candles: For Nerds by Frostbeard

Calling all fellow bookworms out there! Frostbeard, an Etsy shop run by Roxie and Tom, has created book-themed scented candles which, although I haven’t had the fortune to sniff out yet, sound like they would smell like a whole lot of wonderful. If you don’t believe me, here’s a list of some of their scents from the Book Lover’s Series to get y’all interested:

Old Books - Inspired by the smell of old books! Ideal for bibliophiles of all sorts. The scent is a sweet, earthy smell with a hint of must. (Not mildewy, rotten old books!) It will make you want to curl up with your favorite Classic. Scents: Timber, White Tea, Newsprint, Must.

Sherlock’s Study - Inspired by Sherlock Holmes and perfect for fans of Arthur Conan Doyle. It is cozy and sweetly rich. Curl up with a book while burning this candle and imagine yourself on Baker Street with the great sleuth. You can practically hear his violin playing while he works out his latest case! Scents: Sweet pipe tobacco, cherry wood and fresh rain.

Tea. Earl Grey. Hot - This nerdy candle is a completely original scent and inspired by one of our favorite shows, Star Trek! Jean-Luc Picard’s favorite drink: Tea. Earl Grey. Hot. This candle smells just like a hot cuppa Earl Grey, with the orange bergamot and tea scent and is an excellent gift for any Trekkie. Scents: Bergamot.

The Shire - Inspired by Hobbiton and perfect for fans of the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings. The scent is a fresh blend of earthy notes. Scents: Oakmoss, clover, aloe, with a hint of sweet cherry pipe tobacco!

Check out their shop at the link below to purchase these and other candles including Winterfell (scotch pine and firewood), Dumbledore’s Office (vanilla, fireplace and lemon), the Oxford Library (oakmoss, amber, sandalwood, with hints of tobacco and leather), Eau de Klingon (lilac and Irish moss), Pemberley Rose (fresh roses with a hint of lilac and hyacinth) and even Trashy Romance Novel (Sex on the Beach (peachy) and Love Spell (floral)) haha!

I have old books and I ADORE it!

fortheloveofhulk:

666meme:

lila-mond:

666meme:

irene-sherlocked-adler:

666meme:

666meme:

need an ark?

i noah guy 

Did you just

i want a two paper essay on why that comment was necessary

by God’s name I am going to give you that essay or damn me to hell

I will do this for the sake of irene-sherlocked-adler

THIS PERSON ACTUALLY WROTE A TWO PAGE ESSAY ON WHY THAT COMMENT WAS NECESSARY I AM SCREAMING

SHE CITED HER FUCKING SOURCES SHITDAMN

fuckyeahdisneyfacecharacters:

FuckYeahDisneyFaceCharacters Cosplay Give Away!!!

The winner will receive a cosplay costume of any Disney Character of their choice (cost- $100-$250)

 I really appreciate all the support i’ve gotten on this blog and want to thank all you amazing people by giving an amazing costume away! It’s perfect for anyone with a face character obsession (like myself!!!) If you are the winner, you get to select a character and i will provide you with all the options within the price range for that characters costume.

The costume will be purchased online by me from cosplay companies based out of China. If you are the winner, i will provide you with the sizing chart and you can let me know what size to order so it will fit you nicely!

I want to emphasize that I can not guarantee that the item you receive will look exactly like the item in the picture you select. I will obviously order the item with the picture you choose- but you never know what you will actually get…

The rules

  1. Must be following me to be entered in the costume give away
  2. If you want, you can follow my main blog (it’s not predominantly Disney, but i do post Disney stuff a lot!). If you are following this blog, you will also win a wig for the character- details on giveaway page* ($20-$30)
  3. Reblogs count only (not likes!)
  4. Your name will be put in as many times as you reblog
  5. Giveaway Blogs do not count- be cool. I will definitely check
  6. You cannot delete the text
  7. I will be messaging you from my main blog, pawnee-parks-and-rec because tumblr still doesn’t let you select which blog you send messages from
  8. your ask box must be open- if it is not, i will select a new winner.
  9. You must respond within 24 hours- otherwise i will select a new winner

The winner will be selected randomly on Friday, May 23rd 2014 (in the evening) using an online random picker

You can keep reblogging until i make a post on my blog announcing the winner

If you have any questions about the give away, let me know!

I Ship anywhere worldwide!

Good luck!

I have a whole page about the give away with other costume examples and details on the wig here

thewicked-eternity